Office of the Arizona Governor Doug Ducey
Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and Family
Contact Information & Staff Listing

Maria Cristina Fuentes

Director, Governor’s Office of Youth, Faith and Family
602-542-4043

Tonya Hamilton

Deputy Director for Grant Management
thamilton@az.gov
602-542-1760

 

Malcolm Hightower

Deputy Director for Community Engagement
mhightower@az.gov
602-542-3426

 

Kristin Sorensen

Director of Communications
kasorensen@az.gov
602-542-1324

Alexandra O'Hannon

Program Administrator 
aohannon@az.gov
602 542-5483

Annette McGuern Brada

Executive Assistant
amcguern@az.gov
602-542-1773

Emily P. Litchfield 

Director of AmeriCorps/Service & Volunteerism 
elitchfield@az.gov
602-542-1733

Gaelyn Davis 

Executive Assistant 
gdavis@az.gov
602-542-3463

Kim Brooks 

AmeriCorps Program Administrator
kbrooks@az.gov
602-542-3482

Meredith Briere

AmeriCorps Program Administrator
mbriere@az.gov
602-364-2248

Olivia Christiani

Communication Specialist
ochristiani@az.gov
602-364-2680

Rebecca Chesley

Program Administrator
rchesley@az.gov
602-542-3495

Sonya Pierce-Johnson

Program Administrator 
spjohnson@az.gov
602-542-3496

Steve Selover

Program Administrator
sselover@az.gov
602-542-2393

Terrilyn Miller

Director of Faith and Community Initiatives
tmiller@az.gov
602-542-1798

Alfreda Moore

Program Administrator 
amoore@az.gov 
602-364-0501

Cecilia Fernandez

Program Administrator 
cfernandez@az.gov
602-542-1714

Emily Uline-Olmstead

Program Administrator 
euolmstead@az.gov
602-542-2391

Julian Lopez 

Service Enterprise AmeriCorps VISTA
jlopez@az.gov
602-542-2004

Leona Morales

Program Administrator
lmorales@az.gov
602-542-1705

Nikki Green

Director of Youth and Community Initiatives
ngreen@az.gov
602-542-1747

Randy George 

AmeriCorps Training Specialist  
rgeorge@az.gov
602-364-2678

Samuel Burba

Program Administrator  
sburba@az.gov
602-542-6004

Stephanie Di Verde

Human Trafficking Prevention AmeriCorps VISTA
sdiverde@az.gov
602-542-2002

Susan Alameda

Partnership for Success Project Director &
Substance Abuse Initiatives Manager
salameda@az.gov
602-364-2679