Office of the Arizona Governor Doug Ducey
Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and Family
Contact Information & Staff Listing

Maria Cristina Fuentes

Director, Governor’s Office of Youth, Faith and Family
602-542-4043

Tonya Hamilton

Deputy Director for Grant Management
thamilton@az.gov
602-542-1760

 

Malcolm Hightower

Deputy Director for Community Engagement
mhightower@az.gov
602-542-3426

 

Kristin Sorensen

Director of Communications
kasorensen@az.gov
602-542-1324

Alexandra O'Hannon

Program Administrator 
aohannon@az.gov
602 542-5483

Annette McGuern Brada

Executive Assistant
amcguern@az.gov
602-542-1773

Emily P. Litchfield 

AmeriCorps & Service Enterprise Program Administrator 
elitchfield@az.gov
602-542-1733

Leona Morales

Program Administrator
lmorales@az.gov
602-542-1705

Olivia Christiani

Social Media Specialist AmeriCorps VISTA
ochristiani@az.gov
602-364-2680

Rebecca Chesley

Program Administrator
rchesley@az.gov
602-542-3495

Shelley Baudean

Program Administrator 
sbaudean@az.gov
602-542-1714

Stephanie Di Verde

Human Trafficking Prevention AmeriCorps VISTA
sdiverde@az.gov
602-542-2002

Susan Alameda

Partnership for Success Project Director &
Substance Abuse Initiatives Manager
salameda@az.gov
602-346-2679

Alfreda Moore

Program Administrator 
amoore@az.gov 
602-364-0501

Brittney Trahan

Domestic & Sexual Violence Prevention AmeriCorps VISTA
btrahan@az.gov
602-542-2006

Emily Uline-Olmstead

Program Administrator 
euolmstead@az.gov
602-542-2391

Nikki Green

Director of Youth and Community Initiatives
ngreen@az.gov
602-542-1747

Randy George 

AmeriCorps Training Specialist  
rgeorge@az.gov
602-364-2678

Samuel Burba

Director of Substance Abuse Initiatives  
sburba@az.gov
602-542-6004

Sonya Pierce-Johnson

Program Administrator 
spjohnson@az.gov
602-542-3496

Steve Selover

Program Administrator
sselover@az.gov
602-542-2393

Terrilyn Miller

Faith and Community Initiatives Director 
tmiller@az.gov
602-542-1798