

Member Roster

Task Force on Long Term Care

Christina Corieri, Chair Senior Policy Advisor, Office of Governor Doug Ducey

The Honorable Kate Brophy McGee Arizona State Senator

The Honorable Tyler Pace Arizona State Senator

The Honorable Lela Alston Arizona State Senator

The Honorable Jennifer Longdon Arizona State Representative

The Honorable Regina Cobb Arizona State Representative

The Honorable Joanne Osborne Arizona State Representative

Colby Bower Assistant Director of Policy and Intergovernmental Affairs, Arizona Department of Health Services

Jakenna Lebsock Assistant Director, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System

Virginia Rountree Deputy Director of Programs, Arizona Department of Economic Security

Dana Kennedy State Director, AARP Arizona

Dave Voepel CEO, Arizona Health Care Association

Pam Koester CEO, Arizona LeadingAge

Rocky McKay President, Arizona Assisted Living Homes Association

Mark Clark President and CEO, Pima Council on Aging

Karen Barno President and CEO, Arizona Assisted Living Federation of America Justin Stein District Director of Operations, Brookdale Senior Living

Scott McCutcheon Chief Operating Officer, LivGenerations

Tiffany Wilkins Vice President for Operations, Spectrum Retirement

Donna Taylor Chief Operating Officer, LifeStream Complete Senior Living

Joseph E. LaRue CEO, Sun Health

Gaile Dixon President, Dream Catcher Assisted Living

Heather Friebus Administrator, Devon Gables Rehab Center

Mason Hunter President, Haven Health Group

John Albrechtsen President, Bandera (Ensign's Arizona-based portfolio subsidiary)

Becky Hill Family Member

Tonsa Price-Edwards Family Member

Diane Drazenski Family Member

Lisa Pollock State Long Term Care Ombudsman, Arizona Department of Economic Security

Gina Griffiths Director of Programs at The Opportunity Tree

Rosie Abad Administrator, Archie Hendricks Senior Skilled Nursing Facility