

Arizona Substance Abuse Partnership

Membership Roster

Sheila Polk, Chair

Yavapai County Attorney

Alberto Gutier

Governor's Office of Highway Safety

Angela Patton

Arizona Attorney General's Office

Cara Christ

Arizona Department of Health Services

David Klein

United States Department of Veteran's Affairs

Deborah Jones

Arizona Department of Juvenile Corrections

Heston Silbert

Arizona Department of Public Safety

John Cocca

Arizona Department of Liquor License Control

Kathy Hoffman

Arizona Department of Education

Leah Landrum-Taylor

Arizona Department of Economic Security

Maria Cristina Fuentes

Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and Family

Michael Faust

Arizona Department of Child Safety

Thomas Kelly

Apache Junction Police Department

Vanessa Bustos

Pascua Yaqui Tribe

Sara Salek. Vice Chair

Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System

Andy LeFevre

Arizona Criminal Justice Commission

Brenda Cochran

Pure Heart Church

Dawn Mertz

High Intensity Drug Trafficking Area

David Shinn

Arizona Department of Corrections, Rehabilitation and Reentry

Ed Gilligan

Arizona Department of Adult Probation

Jeff Hood

Arizona Department of Juvenile Corrections

Kathleen Grimes

Graham County Substance Abuse Coalition

Lawrence LaVeque

Cisco Systems

Lee Pioske

Crossroads

Merilee Fowler

MATFORCE

Tobi Zavala

Arizona Board of Behavioral Health Examiners

Wanda Wright

Arizona Department of Veterans' Services

Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and Family Updated 10/21/2020