



Commission to Prevent Violence Against Women Member Roster

Diane Umphress, Co-Chair

Amberly's Place

Kate Brophy McGee, Co-Chair

Public Member

Beth Hoel

Maricopa County Adult Probation

Ed Mercurio-Sakwa

Emerge Center Against Domestic Abuse

Jon Eliason

Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Kay Radwanski

Office of the Courts

Laura Guild

Department of Economic Security

Susan Smith

Department of Child Safety

Patricia Klahr

Chrysalis

Sheila Sjolander

Department of Health Services

Nicole Bidwill

Arizona Cardinals

Steven Stahl

Maricopa Police Department

Daniel Rincon

Scottsdale Police Department

Elizabeth Ortiz

Arizona Prosecuting Attorney's Advisory Council

Jon Smith

Yuma County Attorney

Kirstin Flores

Attorney General's Office

Neil Websdale

Northern Arizona University

Eve Scarff

Foothills Bank

Monica Yelin

Maricopa County

Jenna Panas

Arizona Coalition to End Sexual &

Domestic Violence