

## ARIZONA HUMAN TRAFFICKING COUNCIL **MEMBERSHIP ROSTER**

Claire Sechler Merkel. Co-Chair

McCain Institute for International Leadership

Rick Leyvas

Phoenix Police Department

Maria Cristina Fuentes. Co-Chair

Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and Family

**Nicholas Alamshaw** 

Sarah Beaumont

Scottsdale Police Department

**Lois Lucas** 

Catholic Charities

Phoenix Children's Hospital

**Zora Manjencich** 

Arizona Attorney General's Office

**Nathaniel Brown** Navajo Nation Council

Rachel Mitchell

**Heather Carter** 

Greater Phoenix Leadership

Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Sarah Chung Safal Partners

**Sophia Philis-Ortiz American Airlines** 

Regina Cobb

Arizona State House of Representatives

Jill Rable

HonorHealth

**Doug Coleman** 

Apache Junction Justice Court

**Dominique Roe-Sepowitz** 

Arizona State University

Jennifer Crawford

Tucson Police Department

**Tim Roemer** 

AZ Department of Homeland Security

**David Curry** 

AZ Department of Transportation

T.J. Shope

Arizona State Senate

Mike Faust

AZ Department of Child Safety

**Heston Silbert** 

AZ Department of Public Safety

Jim Gallagher

Central Arizona Project

**Brian Steele** 

Phoenix Dream Center

**Don Herrington** 

AZ Department of Health Services

Jim Waring

Phoenix City Council

Debbie Johnson

Arizona Office of Tourism

Michael Wisehart

AZ Department of Economic Security

Joseph Kelroy

Administrative Office of the Courts