

## **Arizona Substance Abuse Partnership**

Membership Roster

Sheila Polk, Chair

Yavapai County Attorney

**Alberto Gutier** 

Governor's Office of Highway Safety

**David Klein** 

United States Department of Veterans Affairs

**Dawn Mertz** 

High Intensity Drug Trafficking Area

Ed Gilligan

Arizona Department of Adult Probation

**Kathleen Grimes** 

Graham County Substance Abuse Coalition

Lawrence LaVeque

Cisco Systems

Lee Pioske

Crossroads, INC.

**Merilee Fowler** 

MATFORCE

Sheila Sjolander

Arizona Department of Health Services

Tobi Zavala

Arizona Board of Behavioral Health

Examiners

Wanda Wright

Arizona Department of Veterans' Services

Sara Salek, Vice Chair

Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System

**Andy LeFevre** 

Arizona Criminal Justice Commission

**David Shinn** 

Arizona Department of Corrections, Rehabilitation and Reentry

**Douglas Sargent** 

Arizona Department of Juvenile Corrections

**Heston Silbert** 

Arizona Department of Public Safety/Arizona Department of Liquor License and Control

**Kathy Hoffman** 

Arizona Department of Education

**Leah Landrum-Taylor** 

Arizona Department of Economic Security

**Maria Cristina Fuentes** 

Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and Family

**Michael Faust** 

Arizona Department of Child Safety

**Thomas Kelly** 

**Apache Junction Police Department** 

Vanessa Bustos

Pascua Yaqui Tribe

**Zora Manjencich** 

Arizona Attorney General's Office