

ARIZONA HUMAN TRAFFICKING COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

Claire Sechler Merkel, *Co-Chair* McCain Institute for International Leadership

Maria Cristina Fuentes, *Co-Chair* Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and Family

Sarah Beaumont Phoenix Children's Hospital

Nathaniel Brown Navajo Nation Council

Marsha Calhoun American Airlines

Heather Carter Greater Phoenix Leadership

Sarah Chung Safal Partners

Regina Cobb Arizona State House of Representatives

Doug Coleman Apache Junction Justice Court

Jennifer Crawford Tucson Police Department

David Curry AZ Department of Transportation

Mike Faust AZ Department of Child Safety

Jim Gallagher Central Arizona Project

Don Herrington AZ Department of Health Services **Debbie Johnson** Arizona Office of Tourism

Joseph Kelroy Administrative Office of the Courts

Lois Lucas Catholic Charities

Zora Manjencich Arizona Attorney General's Office

Rachel Mitchell Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Jill Rable HonorHealth

Dominique Roe-Sepowitz Arizona State University

Tim Roemer AZ Department of Homeland Security

T.J. Shope Arizona State Senate

Heston Silbert AZ Department of Public Safety

Brian Steele Phoenix Dream Center

Jim Waring Phoenix City Council

Michael Wisehart AZ Department of Economic Security