

ARIZONA JUVENILE JUSTICE COMMISSION MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

Cindi Nannetti, *Chair* Maricopa County Superior Court

Shawnna Bolick, Arizona House of Representatives, District 20

Melissa Castillo Arizona Department of Education

Maria Dodge Maricopa County Office of the Public Adovcate

Michael Faust Arizona Department of Child Safety

Jose Gonzales Youth Member

Joseph Kelroy Arizona Adminstrative Office of the Courts

James Molina Step-Up Arizona

Vada Jo Phelps Arizona@Work of Southeastern Arizona

Shaun Rieve Veridus LLC

Nicole Schuren Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science

Donald Walker Fellowship Square-Mesa **Tracy Darmondy**, *Vice Chair* Ak-Chin Indian Community

Alice Bustillo (Retired) Maricopa County Superior Court

Shawn Cox Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Guadalupe Durazo Arizona State University-Student

Helen Gandara Scottsdale Police Department

Joseph Grossman Arizona Department Corrections, Rehabilitation and Reentry

Erica Maxwell Crayon Box Consulting, LLC

Earl Newton Hood2Hood United

Dennis Pickering (Retired) Canyon Pediatrics

Doug Sargent Arizona Department of Juvenile Corrections

Robert Thomas (Retired) United States Probation, District of Arizona

Dorothy Wodraska (Retired) Maricopa County Education Service Agency