

Arizona Substance Abuse Partnership

Membership Roster

Vacant, Chair

TBD

Nicole Costanza

Governor's Office of Highway Safety

David Klein

United States Department of Veterans Affairs

Dawn Mertz

High Intensity Drug Trafficking Area

Shanda Breed

Arizona Department of Adult Probation

Kathleen Grimes

Graham County Substance Abuse Coalition

Lawrence LaVeque

Cisco Systems

Lee Pioske

Crossroads, INC.

Merilee Fowler

MATFORCE

Sheila Sjolander

Arizona Department of Health Services

Tobi Zavala

Arizona Board of Behavioral Health

Examiners

Dana Allmond

Arizona Department of Veterans' Services

Sara Salek, Vice Chair

Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System

Andy LeFevre

Arizona Criminal Justice Commission

Ryan Thornell

Arizona Department of Corrections, Rehabilitation and Reentry

Douglas Sargent

Arizona Department of Juvenile Corrections

Jeffrey Glover

Arizona Department of Public Safety

Thomas Horne

Arizona Department of Education

Leah Landrum-Taylor

Arizona Department of Economic Security

Tonya Hamilton

Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and Family

David Lujan

Arizona Department of Child Safety

Vacant

State or Local Law Enforcement

Vanessa Bustos

Pascua Yaqui Tribe

Kris Mayes

Arizona Attorney General's Office