

Governor's Commission to Prevent Intimate Partner and Gender-Based Violence Member Roster

Elizabeth Ortiz, Co-Chair

Jenna Panas, Co-Chair

Arizona Prosecuting Attorney's Advisory Council

Arizona Coalition to End Sexual & Domestic Violence

Jon Eliason

Dr. Neil Websdale

Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Northern Arizona University

Kirstin Flores

Tene D. Marion

Attorney General's Office

Arizona Department of Child Safety

Beth Hoel

Sheila Sjolander

Maricopa County Adult Probation

Arizona Department of Health Services

Patricia Klahr

Jon Smith

Chrysalis

Yuma County Attorney

Ed Mercurio-Sakwa

Emerge Center Against Domestic Abuse