

ARIZONA JUVENILE JUSTICE COMMISSION MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

Cindi Nannetti, Chair

Maricopa Co Superior Court

Alice Bustillo (Retired)

Maricopa Co Superior Court

Donald Walker

Fellowship Square-Mesa

Doug Sargent

Arizona Department of Juvenile Corrections

Erica Maxwell

Crayon Box Consulting, LLC

Helen Gandara

Scottsdale Police Department

Jane Kallal

Family Involvement Center

Joseph Kelroy

Arizona Administrative Office of the Courts

Nicole Schuren

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science

Shaun Rieve

Veridus LLC

Vada Jo Phelps

Arizona@Work of Southeastern Arizona

Veronica Guzman

Surviving Chaos, LLC

Karen Pugh

Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Edward Gilligan

Arizona Superior Court, Yuma County

Tracy Darmondy

Ak-Chin Indian Community

David Lujan

Arizona Department of Child Safety

Dorothy Wodraska (Retired)

Maricopa Co Education Service Agency

Earl Newton

Hood2Hood United

Guadalupe Durazo

Arizona State University- Student

James Molina

Step-Up Arizona

Jose Gonzales

Youth Member

Maria Dodge

Maricopa Co Office of the Public Advocate

Shawn Cox

Maricopa Co Attorney's Office

Suzanne Nicholls

Maricopa Co Superior Court

Joseph Grossman

Youth Member

Rovce Hill

Youth Member

Joshua Jaeger

Youth Member