

ARIZONA JUVENILE JUSTICE COMMISSION MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

Cindi Nannetti. Chair

Maricopa County Superior Court

Alice Bustillo (Retired)

Maricopa County Superior Court

Dorothy Wodraska (Retired)

Maricopa County Education Service Agency

Earl Newton

Hood2Hood United

Guadalupe Durazo

Arizona State University- Student

James Molina

Step-Up Arizona

Joseph Kelroy

Arizona Administrative Office of the Courts

Nicole Schuren

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science

Shawn Cox

Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Vada Jo Phelps

Arizona@Work of Southeastern Arizona

Veronica Guzman

Surviving Chaos, LLC

Karen Pugh

Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Edward Gilligan

Arizona Superior Court, Yuma County

Rovce Hill

Youth Member

Zion Givens

Youth Member

Tracy Darmondy, Vice Chair
Ak-Chin Indian Community

Donald Walker

Fellowship Square-Mesa

Doug Sargent

Arizona Department of Juvenile Corrections

Erica Maxwell

Crayon Box Consulting, LLC

Helen Gandara

Scottsdale Police Department

Jane Kallal

Family Involvement Center

Jose Gonzales

Youth Member

Maria Dodge

Maricopa County Office of the Public Advocate

Shaun Rieve

Veridus LLC

Suzanne Nicholls

Maricopa County Superior Court

David Lujan

Arizona Department of Child Safety

Joseph Grossman

Youth Member

Jennifer Jermaine

San Marcos Justice Court

Joshua Jaeger

Youth Member

Updated: 12/2/2024