

Arizona Substance Abuse PartnershipMembership Roster

Sheila Polk, Chair

Yavapai County Attorney

Alberto Gutier

Governor's Office of Highway Safety

Angela Patton

Arizona Attorney General's Office

Cara Christ

Arizona Department of Health Services

David Klein

United States Department of Veteran's Affairs

Deborah Jones

Arizona Department of Juvenile Corrections

Jeff Hood

Arizona Department of Juvenile Corrections

Kathleen Grimes

Graham County Substance Abuse Coalition

Lawrence LaVeque

Cisco Systems

Lee Pioske

Crossroads

Maria Cristina Fuentes

Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and Family

Thomas Kelly

Apache Junction Police Department

Wanda Wright

Arizona Department of Veteran Services

Sara Salek, Vice Chair

Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System

Andy LeFevre

Arizona Criminal Justice Commission

Brenda Cochran

Pure Heart Church

Dawn Mertz

High Intensity Drug Trafficking Area

John Cocca

Arizona Department of Liquor License Control

Kathy Waters

Adult Probation Services Division

Leah Landrum-Taylor

Arizona Department of Economic Security

Merilee Fowler

MATFORCE

Michael Faust

Arizona Department of Child Safety

Vanessa Bustos

Pascua Yaqui Tribe

Tobi Zavala

Arizona Board of Behavioral Health Examiners