

ARIZONA HUMAN TRAFFICKING COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

Claire Sechler Merkel. Co-Chair

McCain Institute for International Leadership

Nicholas Alamshaw

Scottsdale Police Department

Sarah Beaumont

Phoenix Children's Hospital

Nathaniel Brown

Navajo Nation Council

Heather Carter

Greater Phoenix Leadership

Sarah Chung

Safal Partners

Regina Cobb

Arizona State House of Representatives

Doug Coleman

Apache Junction Justice Court

Jennifer Crawford

Tucson Police Department

David Curry

AZ Department of Transportation

Jim Gallagher

Central Arizona Project

Tonya Hamilton

Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and Family

Debbie Johnson

Arizona Office of Tourism

Joseph Kelroy

Administrative Office of the Courts

Rick Levvas

Phoenix Police Department

Maria Cristina Fuentes, Co-Chair

Copa Health

Lois Lucas

Catholic Charities

Rachel Mitchell

Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Sophia Philis-Ortiz

American Airlines

Jill Rable

HonorHealth

Dominique Roe-Sepowitz

Arizona State University

T.J. Shope

Arizona State Senate

Brian Steele

Phoenix Dream Center

Jim Waring

Phoenix City Council